FanFic Update

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here.

Um… so… yeah. I’ve been meaning to post these, you know that… But stuff’s happened. For one thing, i changed a whole bunch of things when i finally figured out a name.

Why?

Long story. The original was going to feature Lucky Wing and only Lucky, but i changed it so it’s gonna be about more people! But in a different way that you might think!

And the other thing is, a bunch of stuff got deleted off of my flashdrive. Where all my stories were.

The good news is we’ve found a recovery program, so i might be able to get my life stories all back. Or at least most of it. I’m hopeful.

So… yeah. I’m pretty strained today. So here’s a cheer-up for all of you too, courtesy of my brony friend.

pick-me-up

He gave me the idea, i made the pic.

I know. i’m the best graphic artist ever. (NOT)

OK, i’ll let you go to back to your lives or published FanFics. Lucky Wing, signing out, bye guys.

(PS, wondering what the FanFic is called? Rulers of Poptropica.)

6 thoughts on “FanFic Update

Leave a Reply

