Happy Halloween! (Sort of)

Happy LATE Halloween more like it.

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. Now, i know. It’s November 2nd. I’m fairly sure i said i’d do a Halloween special. i may not have, but i WAS planning it! But Halloween night i realized i just had no time!

As i walked out the door with my friends to go Trick or Treating.

I got lots of candy though and had a good time though!

Alright, sorry. i’m getting distracted. It’s been a distracted day. All freaking day. And Tuesdays are tough. So i’m gonna try to make it up to you guys a little. I don’t know how, but give me some recommendations.

And here’s a little something for Halloween for the PHB. Sorry it’s not colored. And apoligizes to Ylimegirl, the tree… yeah. Just sorry.

phb-trick-or-treat

PHB Trick or Treat!

I drew all that on my wipe board. It took me 3 goes. Hope you guys like it! Lucky Wing signing out! Bye guys!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween! (Sort of)

Leave a Reply

