This takes AGES!!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here, I have a problem.

It’s nothing terribly serious! Don’t worry! It’s just that I’m (finally) working on the costume contest and i didn’t read the rules entirely. For starters, I didn’t actually realize that you would win Membership. (No complaints here though. ☺) However, it also requires you to put your age on the picture.

Aaaaaaaand… Crud.

OK, I should probably explain, I made a personal pact that I would give out as little information about myself as possible. (That and with my Mom…) Do that kind of puts me in a rut.

So… I guess I’ll go see what I can do. I’ve already drawn one costume. Nope, I’m not going to show you yet! But I will, at soon as I sort this out.

… I sound like I’m in Hogwarts. (I’m listening to Harry Potter while i make this post, sorry.)

At any rate, how old do you think I am? Because I am dead curious.

Ooh ooh! Let’s do a poll!

i… have no life. Hope the poll works, i managed to forget how to add them. I’m just like that.

Alright, that’s it for now. Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys.

(PS: I apologize for the pun/joke in the title. That was more of a punishment then a pun. *Runs*)

 

11 thoughts on “This takes AGES!!

Leave a Reply

