Whaaaaaaaat?!?!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. So, i was initially planning on a new kind of post today, but this just got real.

So, the yesterday I actually confirmed my account on Discord because I wanted to be able to chat on Tall Cactus’ newly reopened chat. Well, today, about 20 minutes ago, I got on Discord because i had 10 minutes. Well, here’s what happened.

I got on the Clawtropica chat first because that’s where I do my chatting most days. When I got on, I noticed that someone had referenced me in a chat that I had never seen before! It war a staff chat. Curious, I clicked on it. Purple Claw. I looked over at the side what it said who was who and realized…

I was a moderator.

Mind blown. After I got over the shock, I went over to Tall Cactus’ blog too. I glanced at the side to see who was there. Once again, I was shocked. I had been made a knight! (Which, if you’re wondering, is basically a moderator… I think… I don’t remember. Oh well.) i was genuinely shocked by this development. I clicked on the-

*door bell rings*

… Whelp, i guess it’s probably a good thing i was stopped. Because i was totally writing that like a book.

My life isn’t that interesting…

Ok, I’d better go see whos at the door at 9 at night. Ok, Lucky Wing signing out, bau guys!!!

Ps: See you on Discord!

discord_the_spirit_of_disharmony

7 thoughts on “Whaaaaaaaat?!?!

  1. i need a blog i could never do it alone some one INVITE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

