Coming soon!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. Well, it’s late here, I need to be heading to bed, but I thought I’d give you this mini update.

I mentioned in on my latest video, towards the end. I’d usually give you a link to the video, but I can’t right now, so here’s a link to my channel.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJwEuv5AG74nr58ZwrOLGZw?

Well, as you can see, I’m planning something. I don’t know if it’s going to be huge or not, but in the meantime, I’m going to keep you all in suspense. MWA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

Yeah, like I said, it’s late. My sense of humor is a little off. But I will give you a couple hints on what it might be. 1, It involves my YouTube, 2, it involves ASGs.

I used my first one in purpose today! It was awesome!

Then I realized that I accidentally did it on the wrong account, so now the guy is Princess Mordred.

Dude.

I didn’t even NEED her, I was just irritated that the Black Widow one wouldn’t work on my girl account!

Yeah.

Pretty much.

OK, I’m off to bed. Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

 

Leave a Reply

