Christmas Update!!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. I’m sorry, but this is going to be a rather quick post. Well, life’s still rather busy over on this end. Unfortunately, as you may have noticed, I haven’t, A, been on Discord, and B, haven’t put out a video in ages! I’m not grounded, but the gist of it is that I won’t be able to really do either until i clean my room. But that’s not why I’m making this quick post. I just wanted to let you guys know that I’m actually finished with the Christmas picture so far and that it you haven’t made a request, I’d hurry. I’m hoping to start coloring on Wednesday, so get your request to me by Tuesday! OK, that’s it! Now I gotta run, I’ll hoping to get a little writing in before 9, and by little, I mean quite a bit. Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Update!!

Leave a Reply

