Quick Update on my life!

And yet I categorize this in Blog Updates…

Hey Guys, Lucky Wing here, this is just a quick update, just because really. So, first off, I wanted to tell you that I didn’t actually get my bands put in today, I’m getting them in the 20… It was either a 6 or an 8. Eh, it doesn’t matter, by the time you read this, it’ll be the 22. I also stopped by a mall today, I didn’t even know there was a mall by where I lived! Learn something new every day. I got a foam Minecraft pickaxe for cheap, boom! And now I’m sitting here with my cat purring up a storm. And I should probably go to sleep. Yeah. I don’t even know why I made this post. Oh well. Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

*Falls asleep*

6 thoughts on “Quick Update on my life!

Leave a Reply

