Lucky Wing over the ages Throwback!

Hey Guys, Lucky Wing here, and i am not a Fashionista. My “Fashion Sense” is hoodies and whatever i picked in the dark. Nothing’s clashed horribly thus far. You’re probably wondering why the heck this all matters. i can’t blame you, honestly. Well, i was categorizing some old posts when i realized that the last “Throwback” i had done was in October! So i figured i’d do one about how Lucky Wing has looked over the years! And i have no sense of style. This may be painful to those of you who do. So apologies to you all.

We should start this story with me admitting that i don’t actually know when i made Lucky Wing’s account! I estimate i made it in about 2012, if not earlier! I know that should mean i made a lot of changes, but i didn’t. I either didn’t care or thought it was good enough. (I’d like to point out that i was 11 at the time, if not younger. 11 year old me cared even less abut fashion then i do.) So when Lucky Wing burst her crate, i gave her simple braids, a white t-shirt and a plaid skirt. Somehow though, she ended up with reddish hair.Which is strange, because i’m blonde. I think it was an accident. Whatever the case, i went about the world as such. And i sound like an overly proper weirdo. because i am.

old-old-old-old-lw

Well, at any rate, I changed Lucky’s outfit quite a lot, but only slightly. She got actually blonde hair. Rose glasses, lost them. White beret, lost it. I changed her hair to a simple one with a flower in it. During the period of change, I gave her one thing that I haven’t changed in all the years of having the account, her wings. I’ve never looked back.

old-old-old-lw

Well, Lucky stayed about like this for years! Right up until early 2015. Now, that doesn’t I sound I like a long time, but to me, it was. I was 14, OK? Anyways, so I just put in the Porter’s outfit and got into Tesla’s room for the first time on Mystery Train. Well, that’s when i thought to myself, gee, i’ve been in this outfit for a long time! (Cough cough about 2 years) So i decided to change it ALL OUT.

There is no way for me to accurately describe it. Have a picture.

old-old-lw

That’s still one of the favorite looks i ever gave her. Anyways! The next time i have her a new look was _ months later. Not terrible long by my standard, but it is what it is. So, I was watching my sister playing Poptropica and she found this new hairstyle and I fell in love with it. She did it with purple hair, i did it with green! Why green? Well, my Minecraft skin has green hair, long story and i’m already probably going to to a post on it anyways. Anywho, with the new hair and the color changing shirt, I looked totally different! Here’s a pic!

old-lw

Anyways, after that, it was a short jump from that to the Lucky Wing I have now. It’s funny, I changed it just before I joined the community, for my YouTube. I felt like it was just too complicated. I’m a simple person.

But I don’t mean I’m…

Sigh…

Well, that about covers it. Well, before I end off the post, I feel like I owe you guys a little something. You remember the “7 things you wouldn’t have guessed about me” list? Well, I described myself quite a lot in there, but didn’t actually show you what I looked like. So I’m going to show you now!

img_20161223_181307598

Yup! That’s about what I look like! By the way, my Christmas post will be tomorrow! Have a wonderful Christmas Eve eve! Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

PS: (Please continue giving me feedback on the should-i-make-a-new-blog-not thing. Feedback is a glorious thing.)

2 thoughts on “Lucky Wing over the ages Throwback!

  1. My style (even though I don’t wear this in pop): hoodie, headphones, jeans, and sometimes a rose to decorate my hair. The only problem is, I can’t find a hoodie (besides CJ’s) in pop😭

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

