Boxing day!!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here! So today is boxing day!

I have no idea what that means.

Look, I’m a American teenage Fangirl with a lot of Harry Potter in my life. These things happen.

Anywho, this is just a sort of update post, again on my life. OK, I need to make the new blog fur this kind of thing, I know. The results of the poll, since I can’t get a screenshot, are 60% for a new blog, 30% just do it on here, and 10% for idek. So that means I’ll make a new blog, but unfortunately, I can’t do that for a while. Sorry, my room is STILL not clean! Oh well.

Well, I had a good Christmas, I got everything I wanted and more, had a gify time with my family, and, there being no other way to say it, totally wasted people with Nerf guns.

Aw yea.

Well, I got the nice headphones I wanted, got Harry Potter and the Cursed child, (EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE) Lost Boy sheet music, an MLP T-shirt, and an awful lot of perler beads, no complaints here. Smores got a squeaky mouse.

1482809184761748092307

She’s having lots of fun trying to kill it while I write this post. I don’t think she even knows that it squeaks, she’s not biting on it that hard. *Happy sigh* I never thought I’d be a cat person. No complaints.

Anywho, I have some posts planned, most if which I have finished minus pictures. Working on it.

Also, earlier today I discovered that someone had been using Discord. MY Discord! As it turns her name is Perfect Cheetah, which is one of the characters my Fanfic. Which then makes me think that there’s a dimensional rift, because I read what she said on Discord (thank you Red) and it appears that she after Lucky Wing. Not me, but the Poptropican one.

I don’t even know.

Well, I’ll sort that out later. In the mean time, stay tuned for more posts! And as always, please comment! Give me feedback! Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

 

5 thoughts on “Boxing day!!

Leave a Reply

