Blogger for Hire!!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here! Now i want-

Kat: I’ll do it!

No! Shh! You don’t exist yet! Go away!

Kat: but-

They don’t know who you are! Please, go!!

Kat: but i-

*shoves her into closet* eh heh heh… You saw nothing. Anyways, I’m not looking for a new blogger for my blog, i want to be hired, not sure if I was too clear on that.

Holy chocolate, that makes me sound desperate.

Which I’m not.

At least i hope I’m not.

Anyways, so this is really just sort of my resume if you’re looking for a new author or something. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! If you want to hire me…

I’m Lucky Wing, I’m 15, I’ve been blogging for about 3 months in this blog and 3 days on Luckily Bizarre, my Off-the-Pop blog. I’ve been doing Poptropica videos for almost 10 months (can you believe it?) though it is temporarily inactive. I have a Discord account, I haven’t been on that much recently, for the same reason my YouTube’s inactive. (That will change) I’m good at drawing (I hope) and I’ve been playing Pop for probably from somewhere in between 2007 to 2008, though I didn’t join the community until February of last year. I love writing, I do a lot of Fanficing, I have one running, Rulers of Poptropica. I’m easy going, I love a good laugh and I love talking to people.

Holy fudge I just realized what I put myself up for. AM I REALLY READY FOR THIS?!? DO I EVEN HAVE ENOUGH TIME?!? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!

Please ignore me as I have a nervous breakdown. Thank you.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

OK, I’m good. I’m really sorry about that. I have those moments occasionally. And today has just been filled with them, despite the snow day. (Wish came true!) Yeah, I’ve been having a heck of a day. But I think I’ll be OK. Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

20 thoughts on “Blogger for Hire!!

Leave a Reply

