I be a bad person

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here! Well, My friend Tall Cactus did a post this Sunday…

https://tallcactuspoptropicablog.wordpress.com/2017/01/08/spectacular-sunday-surprises-what-if/

Then another friend PC did a response post…

https://clawtropica.wordpress.com/2017/01/10/theory-time-a-response-to-tall-cactus/

And so now I’m doing one! Why?

Because I can!

Here we go!

What if the sponsored islands are different realms?

I figured they could be dimensions. But whatever fits.

What if only the people on Home Island (and Mocktropica) know that they are in a game and everyone else is brainwashed?

… Nah. I never saw saw Mock as a real island in the first place. I think, just like everything, is from an alternate dimension.

What if your Poptropican ran away from their parents to explore the world and is constantly hopping from island to island to not get caught?

Uh… *Coughs awkwardly* Right, moving on!

What if restarting islands erases everyone’s memories?

It probably does! But how do you rewards do that? Does it erase your memory too? Huh.

What if Poptropica is just a dream?

Then I musta eaten something pretty crazy the night before, because daaaaaang…

What if the Booted Bandit is your Poptropican, but from an alternate future?

Alternative dimension. XD I honestly have no idea, due to the fact that I haven’t finished Escape yet.

Long story.

What if some of the islands don’t actually take place on islands, but on the mainland?

Huh…

Do we have a mainland?

😓

What if some islands take place on the same landmass? Maybe even one, bigger island?

That might make sense. But I have my own theory about that… 😏

What if all the islands in Pop were already discovered and colonized, but you just dandy find them yet?

Dandy? Oh, I see. It’s didn’t. Uch, phone keyboards. Sorry, right, they are all colonized, right? *Thinks* I think so…

What if all Poptropicans have realistic names, and players just have names like Tall Cactus to keep them safe online?

I think they do, but just maybe funny use their real names. Most of the characters in my Fanfic don’t go by their real name! Well, they kind of do, their adventuring name is their middle name…

I’ll explain later.

What if there is some villain out there that glued everyone’s fingers together and to their hand so Poptropicans hands are stuck as circles? (this one was more of a joke question, lol)

😱 How could he/she?! XD I dunno who it was, but it makes drawing Poptropicans easier! 😋

What if Poptropica has a tropical name even though many islands aren’t even in the tropics is because the first islands discovered were, and they just kept the name? (for example, the ancient capital of Poptropolis was tropical)

Uh… IDK.

What if those monkeys who made your climb in Monkey Wrench Island were actually people in costumes? (also a joke question)

Yus! But they weren’t people, they were COWS!!!

What if Dr. Hare isn’t actually a doctor/doesn’t have a real doctorate degree?

I bet he has a degree in something. Depends on how old he is. I haven’t actually given that any thought whatsoever! Huh! I need to then!

What if the Booted Bandit started the trend of Poptropicans wearing shoes in the upcoming New Pop?

It’s all the BB’s fault! Yus! XD

What if the New Pop answers all of these random questions, or more?

IDK, but let’s hope it comes out! Or cancels! Just pick creators! XD

 

Well, I hope you enjoyed that! It was fun doing it! And TC, hope you don’t mind me doing it! XD Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

 

 

18 thoughts on “I be a bad person

  1. Pingback: What if this happened? | Cuddly Knuckle's Poptropica Blog!!!

Leave a Reply

