I’M SORRY!!!

Hey guys Lucky Wing here. Look, I know what you’re thinking. Geez E, where ya been? You haven’t posted hardly anything! What’s your problem?

OK, maybe not that exactly. You guys are probably more polite than the nagging in the back of my head. Problem is, I sort of deserve it. I said I’d get out the Ask the Rulers 2 weeks ago! And I can’t get them out today even!

Look, I am so sorry. It’s just… I’ve been so busy! My entire week is eaten up by school, my weekends are being easy busier than I want… I just don’t know. My blog posts aren’t up to scratch, in flailing like a dying fish trying to figure out how to even graduate, (In tenth grade. Life stinks.) I’m turning 16 soon, I barely have any down time and I haven’t drawn hardly anything!

Wow, didn’t mean to dump all that on you. I’m sorry.

I really shouldn’t write posts late too. That might help.

Well, anyways. I’ll figure something out. I’m gonna go sleep now so no one dies. The good news is, I’ve been writing a lot of posts, I just haven’t finished them yet. Working on it. *Sigh* Well, off to bed with me. Lucky Wing signing out bai guys.

 

Leave a Reply

