How? HOW?!?!?

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here.

First of all, I messed up. That last post, the one with me gripeing about the preview… Wrong blog! I meant to post it on Luckily Bizarre! Uuuuuuugh!!! I’m so sorry! I can usually keep my things together, but why?!?!

Alright, to be fair, I was bitter. I still am. (Bad Blood, really?!) But I am SO SORRY!!

Now back to our regularly scheduled post.

I am in SHOCK. I cannot believe this has happened. I am still rather speechless. No, I’m not an author on another blog, not yet. XD But…

OK, so i don’t actually check my stats that much TBH. I had to check several times with people that I’m looking at the right things. Check. This. Out.

stats

Two. Thousand. Views.

This is AMAZING!!!!! I don’t even know what to say! I mean, clearly thank you! OK, I am going to thank a bunch of people by name! If you’re not on here, I forgot you, it’s nothing personal, I’ve got the memory of a leaky . I guess I’ll do it in the order I met people in. Let’s see.. to start off with, Tall Cactus, who’s been a good friend and helped welcome a 14 year old newbie to the community. (I joined just before my birthday. Let’s celebrate that too!) Then DJVampiGamer! I will always know you as Scratch. You will never escape your past. XP Then Lucky Joker! He commented on pretty much all of my SKULLDUGGERY videos. All. 24. Of them. That was impressive man. And then Purple Claw, for being a great friend! Dude, you have helped me out SO MUCH, IDK what to say. Red Rider, mai BFF! Thank you!! :3 smartpoptropica, you’re an amazing friend, and thank for humoring my cow conspiracy. (It will happen!) Who else…

The entire community. I love you all.

K, I gotta run! My family’s going to go do Lazer tag! (We get in free of we wear green, long story) So let me know in the comments! Would you like a party, a comic, a group picture, or all of the above? Let me know! Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

PS: Happy emoji spam!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

22 thoughts on “How? HOW?!?!?

Leave a Reply

