Ask the Villains #10! We made it to this!

Hey guys Lucky Wing here! I’m sorry it’s late, but I didn’t forget! But can you believe this?! I’ve made it 10 whole weeks without losing interest or being too busy! WHOOOOO-

Binary Bard: But didn’t you miss a week from cam-

Me: *throws pillow at him* Hush child. Anyways! Let’s get to the Qs!

 

Smart Flame asks: Who of you are going to help us fight the evil cows?

Black Widow: The what?

Me: Evil cows! *laughs* I was a conspiracy theorist a little while back!

Binary Bard: Why…

Me: Because it was fun. But…. They are taking over.

Director D: Cows.

Me: Yup. They’re taking over by making humans fat and killing the atmosphere so we all die. Plus something with aliens.

*Dead silence*

Captain Crawfish: Something be seriously wrong with you.

Dr Hare: Eh, I’m in.

E: Pff!

.

DJSakuraStep (geez bro.) asks: What kind of soap does everyone use?

Captain Crawfish: Uh…

Binary Bard: The non-flammable kind.

Me: Why do I get a feeling that’s been tried and tested?

Director D: Because it has.

Dr Hare: I have no idea…

Black Widow: Whatever’s on sale.

Me: … Whoo hoo! Teamwork!

.

DJSakuraStep asks Binary Bard: If you had the chance to turn back into a human, would you do it?

Binary Bard: I…  don’t know, actually! That’s an interesting thought… Being a Cyborg has it’s advantages, but going to lie, but it also has disadvantages, like magnets and the such.

Me: Metal detectors. Ooh, that must be awful!

Binary Bard: There’s a reason I don’t fly. Anyways, would I change back… Hmm…

Me: I wouldn’t.

Binary Bard: This coming from the girl who wishes she could painlessly become a cyborg? *Sighs* Dare I ask why?

Me: Because it would hurt like heck.

Binary Bard: … Ok, that’s a good reason.

Me: Thank you. *Does an exaggerated bow*

Binary Bard: Don’t make me regret my thanks.

Me: Alright, fine…

.

DJSakuraStep also asks Dr Hare: what’s your favorite type of music?

Dr Hare: I listen to a lot of Pop music, of that helps.

Me: That’s just popping.

Dr Hare: As does she.

Me: We’re POPtropicans.

Dr Hare: And she tries to make puns about it.

Me: I’m not very good at this.

.

Red Rider has a dare-ish for me and Harvey again: Great, they didn’t get married because I CANT SPELL!!!! Follow up on the follow up, get actually married with a certified priest and everything, I CAN SPELL THIS TIME! And it has to be legit. Like legit legit!!!!!

Me: ._. Holy cat. *goes red*

Dr Hare: … How you wanna handle this?

Me: I don’t.

Dr Hare: OK,  then I have good news.

Me: What?

Dr Hare: It turns out it’s illegal for a minor, such as yourself, to get married to an adult, that being me.

Me: Wow. Easy solution. How long have you known about this?

Dr Hare: About 3 days. I got bored.

Me: Clearly. Well, guess that’s the end of that, sorry Red.

Dr Hare: Technically, we can’t date either.

Me: … We’re not dating. Are we?

Dr Hare: I… I’m honestly not sure.

Me: *Flushes* CORNER OF SOLITUDE HERE I COME!

Dr Hare: *chuckles* Alright.

.

YOLO. 

Me: Wait a second…  *Starts counting* We only got 5 Qs.

Dr Hare: Really?

Me: Yeah! We usually have more than that! I’m pretty sure that’s an all time low!

Captain Crawfish: Argh, what be going on in here?

Me: Crawfish! Haven’t talked to you in a while!

Captain Crawfish: That be true.

Me: Uh… there a reason why?

Captain Crawfish: People don’t ask me questions.

Me: That’s fair. Usually people ask random Qs for all of us or are shipping random stuff.

Captain Crawfish: Fair enough Lassy.

Me: -_- No.

Captain Crawfish: Fine.

Me: OK, so….. I’m gonna count the other AtVs, i wanna see.

Captain Crawfish: Alright then. *E wanders off to the computer*

Dr Hare: Where have you been James?

Captain Crawfish: Around.

Dr Hare: -_- Answers please.

Captain Crawfish: Fine. I’ve been trying to find myself a new ship.

Dr Hare: Really? You found anything?

Captain Crawfish: I might have.

Dr Hare: That’s great! Congrats!

Captain Crawfish: Thanks matey.

Dr Hare: Can I ask you something weird?

Captain Crawfish: Go right ahead lad.

Dr Hare: Do you really talk like that all the time or are you doing an accent?

Captain Crawfish: …. *Drops the accent* How long have you known?

Dr Hare: It was a guess. E’s guess, actually.

Captain Crawfish: To answer your question, it’s a bit of both. I have the voice, but I generally put on the accent.

Dr Hare: Weird.

Captain Crawfish: Please don’t tell anyone.

Dr Hare: I won’t.

Me: OK I lied, here’s another one with only 5. Complete with complaint about lack of Qs.

Dr Hare: Cool cool.

Me: *Swivels chair to look at them* So anyways. I guess we should have honestly excepted this, since I was at camp and that kinda screwed up everything. You guys wanna do something?

Captain Crawfish: Sure.

Me: … I VOTE POOL PARTY! *Stands up and walks off* I’LL GET THE OTHERS!

Captain Crawfish: Not one for indecisiveness, is she?

Dr Hare: *Smiles* Actually, she’s the opposite. She just makes quick decisions sometimes so she doesn’t have to deal with that.

Captain Crawfish: Argh, she be an interesting girl.

Dr Hare: Agreed.

 

ANYWAYS, I hope you guys liked the AtV! I’m sorry about the whole camp chaos thing, that kinda messed things up. This next week, I want ALL the Qs! Alright, here is the information for this jazz stuff!

If you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else), put it in the comments or send it to me on Discord and have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare, Director D, Black Widow, Captain Crawfish, Binary Bard, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, Lucky Wing or the Admin. You can ask about dreams, candy, crushes, ships, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, things that are completely unrelated to Poptropica, basically, ask whatever! There really isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save extremities. Go wild!

Interesting fact! I actually change this a little bit every week! Not by a lot, but I make a minor edit or two. *Shrug* I get bored. Anyways, so because I’ve made it 10 whole weeks, I want you guys to go all out here! Send as many Qs as you want, no limits! (Not that there were limits last time, but whatever.) Anyways, I get, gonna actually get some sleep.

Ha! I almost had you going! XD Nope! But I’m pretty much calling it a night. Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

27 thoughts on “Ask the Villains #10! We made it to this!

  1. To All: If you a goat horn on you’re head, would you eat it?
    To Black Widow: What shampoo do you use, because my bed head needs something to jazz it up like yours.
    To Captain Crawfish: When are you going to by me a ship? Tomorrow, perfect.
    To all: Do you play an instrument? And where are my french fries?
    To all: How amazing am I?
    To all: You better fight the cows, or so help me you’ll be grounded for a century!

    Sorry for the many Q’s, you don’t have to answer them all, they were the ones that popped into my head.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I HAVE BEEN DEAD AND IM SORRYYYY
    but now I’m ready for our collab heeeeehehehehe
    to Mordred: So, uh, yeah? Ready to go out?
    to Dipwad: If you could, would you change your hairstyle?
    oh wait
    you only have a toupee HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

