Ask the Villains #11, ALL DA Qs!!!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here! Um, anyways, I really ought to give myself a time to put these out…

Nah! XD

So this week I got 18 Qs! 18!!!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I’m happy. To the Qs!

.

Bendy Flyer asks Black Widow: Are you a real widow?

Black Widow: No.

Me: Then why do they call you that?

Black Widow: Because it’s my name.

Me: But… That’s not your real name. I have absolutely no idea what that said name is, but *shrugs* I know you have one.

Black Widow: *pauses, then looks up* Mk, fine. My real name is Charlotte. Happy?

Me: Little bit.

.

Purple Claw asks Captain Crawfish: who’s your crush?

Captain Crawfish: Um…

Me: *ducks behind a chair* Invusuble.

Captain Crawfish: -_- I don’t really have a crush, since I be a grown man.

Me: I doubt you!

Captain Crawfish: You ain’t a very good spy.

Me: I am too! *Tries to lean against desk and misses* Totally am!

Captain Crawfish: Uh huh.

.

Maroon Popper asks: What’s your favourite thing about summer?

Binary Bard: The freedom.

Captain Crawfish: The calm waters.

Black Widow: The long days.

Dr Hare: Lots of time to hang out with people.

Director D: The travel is nice.

Me: It’s freaking hot!

*Everyone looks at E*

Me: It’s like 108 degrees outside and I was at a 3 hour picnic, mk? I feel like I’ve been boiled alive.

.

Maroon Popper also asks: Also, do you all like ice cream, and if so which flavour do you like the most?

Me: MINT!

Black Widow: Fudge is amazing

Captain Crawfish: Chocolate!

Director D: Vanilla.

Binary Bard: Swirl.

Dr Hare: Strawberry!

Me: *mutters* Not surprised Pinkie.

Dr Hare: Hey!

Me: Heh heh heh! *runs off*

.

Smart Flame took what I said about multiple questions to heart. *Applauds* I approve of this. 

To All: If you a goat horn on you’re head, would you eat it?

Director D: Would we what?

Me: *Throws hands in the air* Randomness FTW!

Dr Hare: That was random, even for us.

Me: *turns to him, arms still in the air*  I know, but enthusiasm!

Dr Hare: Sounds right.

Captain Crawfish: No, I wouldn’t.

Black Widow: Me neither….

Binary Bard: Same.

Me: I think it’s fair to say that none of us would.

Dr Hare: Yeah.

Me: ENTHUSIASM!

.

To Black Widow: What shampoo do you use, because my bed head needs something to jazz it up like yours.

Black Widow: I don’t.

Me: Say what?!

Black Widow: I just sleep on it.

Me: I have to wash my hair every flippin two days and you don’t even wash it!?

Black Widow: I’m kidding.

Me: Are you- Oh.

Black Widow: I just use E’s brand.

Me: Wat.

Black Widow: It’s true.

Me: Maybe we need a new brand.

Black Widow: *Tries to hide a smile, but fails a little* Uh huh.

Me: I knew it! You can smile! I KNEW IT! *Runs off*

Black Widow: *Rolls her eyes and smiles* Whatever Wing.

Me: I KNEW IT!!!

.

To Captain Crawfish: When are you going to by me a ship? Tomorrow, perfect.

Captain Crawfish: You certainly are talking to the right pirate. I’ve already got just the thing. Now, it’ll cost you about 50000 doubloons.

Me: ._. Dang.

Captain Crawfish: I have steep rates.

Me: Since when have you been a businessman?

.

To all: Do you play an instrument? And where are my french fries?

Binary Bard: I played piano a while back.

Black Widow: Clarinet when I was 10.

Captain Crawfish: Argh, I didn’t have time fer music.

Director D: Violin.

Me: I’m a flutist, pianist and guitarist. Come at me.

Dr Hare: Why so many?

Me: Because I get bored. Now what’s this about French Fries?

.

To all: How amazing am I?

Me: Smart’s pretty cool. So… How are we rating this? Like 10/10 or something else?

Black Widow: Please tell me it’s something else.

Director D: He is amazing. Done. May I go now?

Me: … Fine.

Binary Bard: That was easy.

Me: I hate you all.

.

To all: You better fight the cows, or so help me you’ll be grounded for a century

Director D: Last I checked, you are not our mothers.

Me: I can ground you tho.

Black Widow: And we could tie you to a chair.

Me: Hey!

.

Fierce Flyer asks Dr Hare: What do think about having fingers now?

IMG_20170710_221119.jpg

Dr Hare: E, you OK?

Me: Fine.

.

DjSakuraStep asks: what’s the best rap you can?

Me: I’d die for you, that’s easy to say…

Black Widow: I don’t really listen to rap.

Me: We have a list of people that we would take…

Director D: Me neither. It’s rather… Loud.

Me: A bullet for me, a bullet for you, a bullet for everybody in this room…

Captain Crawfish: Don’t look at me.

Me: But you don’t seem to see any bullets coming though, many bullets coming though…

Dr Hare: Same.

Me: Metaphorically I’m the man, but literally I dunno what I do!

Binary Bard: I haven’t heard any. I don’t listen to a ton of music.

Me: I’d live for you and that’s harder to do-

Dr Hare: You do too.

Me: Even harder to say when you know it’s not true….

Binary Bard: Ok, maybe occasionally I listen to some music…

Me: I don’t really know this part! It’s always this part dangit why?!!

Dr Hare: It’s Pop music. Like, the quiet love songs!

Me: But you ignore them still, all the questions that roll in!

Binary Bard: *alarmed* Ok, Harvey, we get it.

Me: Like who would you live for, who would you die for-

Dr Hare: Ele, is that-

Me: Would you ever kill?!! *Rocks on her feet, grinning.* There ya go!

(Long pause)

Dr Hare: Well then. I think we can honestly say that’s the best rap we can.

Me: Sweet!

.

Red Rider has a follow-up: E AND HARE SHOULD GO ON A DATE AND KISS!!! IM NOT ASKING!!!! 

Dr Hare: … Hey E!

Me: (hasn’t seen the Q) Yeah?

Dr Hare: I’m gonna go grab some food, you wanna come with?

Me: Sure! Lemme go grab my shoes first! *Runs off*

Dr Hare: And that’s how it’s done. *Whispers* Uh, no promises on the kiss though.

Me: What was that?!

Dr Hare: Nothing!

.

She also has: I WILL TORTURE YOU AND YOUR BAE

Me: -_- *goes red* My heck.

Dr Hare: People really do ship this.

Me: Oh yeah. And he’s not my bae!

Dr Hare: E, calm down.

Me: I mean, could you at least say boyfriend?! Bae is just flat out weird. And not in a good way.

Dr Hare: …

Me: What? It’s a fair complaint.

Dr Hare: Nothing.

.

Popular Wolf asks Binary Bard:  So, uh, yeah? Ready to go out?

Binary Bard: I actually have to follow though with this?

Me: He’ll be there! It’ll be great!

Binary Bard: I actually have to follow though with this.

Me: You are making me and Harvey double, so yes, you are.

Binary Bard: Oh my heck…  *Facepalms* I was kind of joking…

Me: Too late! This gonna be fun!

.

Popular Wolf also asks Director D:  If you could, would you change your hairstyle?
oh wait
you only have a toupee HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Director D: *sighs* My good heavens. I could actually change my hair if I do wanted. I think you’re missing the point of the toupee. Also, E?

Me: Neep! *Drops sketchbook* Yessir? Not hiding anything!

Director D: Do you know why this Popular Wolf doesn’t like me?

Me: Uh… Not off the top of my head.

Director D: Hmm. Look into it.

Me: Right, sure! Yeah! *Runs off, clutching sketchbook*

Director D: … Time for some investigating I see. *Walks off*

.

White Hawk sends an Ask: K, um, this is kinda embarrassing, but, um, would you give this to, um, Binary Bard? Stares dreamily at pictures of Binary Bard on bedroom wall. Um, I would appreciate it if you did. Bye. Runs off.

Me: Mordred! You ladies man!

Binary Bard: Oh no. No no no no.

Me: It’s kinda crazy!  Honestly though, kinda glad I’m not the only person into nerdy guys. That’d be a little weird.

Binary Bard: If you’re saying you like me too…

Me: -_- M8. No. Like I said, I don’t even have a crush!

Binary Bard: No one believes you E.

Me: ._. I don’t know what you’re talking about.

Binary Bard: *Facepalms* Concentrating on what’s on hand, not your thing with Harvey.

Me: I am gonna hit you with a stick.

Binary Bard: Concentrate please! Why does this keep happening?! First Popular Wolf, then the girls at the store, now White Hawk… Why??

Me: Admittedly, it was funny when they recognized you and Harvey at Walmart.

Binary Bard: *sarcastically* Yeah, hysterical.

Me: *snickers* Well, they were very friendly.

Binary Bard: I’m done here. *Walks off*

Me: Now what happens when Popular Wolf finds out about this? Ooh hoo… cat fight. *Grins* Time to find the ol camera!

.

White Hawk also sent me a fanart and wanted a responce. Sweet. 

Being our usual derps. Titled by me, drawn by White Hawk

Me: It’s me! With… Harvey, you’re giving me literal bunny ears.

Dr Hare: So I am.

Me: I can actually see this happening. And there’s Lucky. Geez, I feel short.

Dr Hare: You’re like 5 8.

Me: When I’m not slouching. And Lucky’s 5 9, curse her forever.

Dr Hare: *laughs* Wait, you’re kidding right? (He’s 5 9 and a half.)

Me: Yeah yeah. Sure. *Grins slyly*

Dr Hare: 😓

Me: 😁

.

Well, I hope you guys liked it! I hafta go (again, go figure) so I’ll cut to the chase.

 If you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else I will burn you), put it in the comments or send it to me on Discord and above all have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare, Director D, Black Widow, Captain Crawfish, Binary Bard, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, Lucky Wing or the Admin. You can ask about dreams, candy, crushes, ships, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, things that are completely unrelated to Poptropica, basically, ask whatever! There really isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save extreme extremities. Go wild!
And now I’m gonna go draw more fanart! Whoo! Lucky Wing signing out bai guys!
