Ask the Villains #12, while on Vaca

Update: Why the fridge does this say I uploaded 5 hours ago when I just posted? 

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. I’m not too late, right? Only… 3 days.

I’m good at this.

ANYWAYS, let’s get to the Qs, you guys have been waiting long enough.

White Hawk: And Binary Bard, I’m not head-over-heels for you like say, Popular Wolf (No offense) if that’s what you think, your just cute in a nerdy sort of way, ya know?

Binary Bard: -_- E, if one more person asks about my love life…

Me: *Snickering*

.

Kathy: I have no part in this. I don’t have anything against B.B., but I think Harvey’s cute!

Dr Hare: Oh. Uh, thanks, I guess.

Me: -_-

Dr Hare: Are you OK?

Me: I’m fine! Totally fine!

Dr Hare: Are you-

Me: I’m sure! *Sighs* It’s just… Ah, never mind. *Storms off*

Dr Hare: ._. OK then.

.

Also Kathy: Q 4 Harvey: U like strawberry 2? My fav type of Ice cream!

Dr Hare: Yeah, it’s my favorite.

Me: Best part of Neapolitan.

Dr Hare: Don’t let Crawfish and D hear you saying that!

Me: Eh, I don’t care. I like a little pink in my life.

Dr Hare: … What?

Me: Uh, nothing.

.

Kathy, again to Dr Hare: Is it tiring watching countless players defeat you, and calling 24 Carrot Island “easy”? And do you not like the creators for putting u in such an EASY island (no offense intended)

Dr Hare: *Sighs* It is a little annoying that no one takes me seriously.

Me: …. Um….

Dr Hare: Yes, I know, bunny suit. But the point was that I’d succeed with my plan and sort of surprise everyone with my brilliance, you know?

Me: Makes sense to me. What went wrong?

Dr Hare: My assistant quit.

Me: *snaps fingers* Right. Well, now here comes round 2! Pop Worlds 24 Carrot!

Dr Hare: Can’t wait.

Me: Cheer up, it’ll be fun! Maybe it won’t be as easy!

Dr Hare: One can hope.

.

Fierce Flyer asks: Besides yourself, who’s your favorite villain? Whether it be Crusher, Myron Van Buren, etc.

Black Widow: Probably Gretchie Grimlock.

Binary Bard: Dr Hare, seeing as he’s my colleague.

Dr Hare: Thanks Mordred!

Captain Crawfish: Lucky Wing.

Me: I am not having this conversation again. No.

Director D: I suppose I respect Sir Rebral.

Me: Harvey.

Dr Hare: E.

(Pause)

Me: Wait, am I a Villain yet?

Black Widow: Still in training I think.

Me: I’m so confused. Uh… Next Q?

Dr Hare: *blushes* Uh, sure.

.

For All: Out of you all, who do yo think would win in a game of Monopoly?

Me: Oh yeah… We’ve played Monopoly before… Holy cat… So Gretchie came by and we were bored so… You wanna picture? *Pulls out picture from wallet* Monopoly Madness

Me: … I have no other explanation.

.

For DD: Have you ever heard of Silver Raptor aka Agent Raptor?

Director D: Naturally. I have heard of all the agents that have been in my office.

Me: I’m pretty sure he came in after you, ah, left.

Director D: *sighs* E…

Me: I’m also pretty sure you have no idea who that actually is, but you’re trying to save face.

Director D: E.

Me: Wat.

Director D: Stop please.

Me: -_- But-

Director D: Ele, need I remind you of a certain incident involving a hurricane simulator?

Me: O_O OK, OK! GOT IT!

Director D: Alright then.

Me: Haaah…. You suck.

.

Bendy Flyer: To: Captain Crawfish:
Do you eat crawfish? If not, then why is your name Captain Crawfish?

Captain Crawfish: I don’t eat a lot of crawfish. And because I am Captain Crawfish, Lassie! Argh.

Me: Because it’s his last name.

Captain Crawfish: How do ye know so much about us?

Me: Because I’ve read your papers. I’ve got you guys out of jail how many times?

Captain Crawfish: Ah.

.

Red Rider: DOUBLE DATE: POPULAR WOLF AND BB WITH DH AND E

Me: … That… Sounds pretty fun actually.

Binary Bard: Wait, what? You are not setting me up on another date!

Me: Oh yes I am.  Oh come on, we’ve been partially planning this thing for ages! *Pulls out phone and started dialing*

Binary Bard: It says double date too. Stop trying to hook me up.

Me: *looks at Q* Drat, you’re right. *Puts phone back in pocket*

Binary Bard: *sighs in relief*

Me: And I’m not trying to hook you up, I’m trying to get a few of us out of the house. *Pauses* Hey Harvey!

Dr Hare: *in the other room* What?

Me: Do you feel like going out on a date?

Dr Hare: *pause* With who?

Binary Bard: See what I mean?!

Me: Oh hush. Um, me!

*Pause*

Dr Hare: Ok.

Me: *smiles and pulls out phone again* And thus.

Binary Bard: *Stares at her*

Me: *looks up at him and smirks* This is gonna be fun.

.

Aaaaaaaaiiiiiiiii… Problem solved. Mostly.

If you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else I will burn you), put it in the comments or send it to me on Discord and, above all, have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare🐰, Director D🔎, Black Widow🐞, Captain Crawfish⛵, Binary Bard🃏, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, Lucky Wing, the author, the Creator or the Admin.🍀 You can ask about dreams, candy, crushes, ships, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, things that are completely unrelated to Poptropica, basically, ask whatever! There really isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save extreme extremities. Go wild!

Ok look, I honestly don’t know when next week’s AtV will come out. I’ll be driving all day Monday AGAIN, since that’s when I’m heading home. So Tuesday or Wednesday is a huge possiblity. I’m super sorry about all this! I promise it’ll be back to normal the week after next. Hoo boy. Anyways, hope you guys liked the post! Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

11 thoughts on “Ask the Villains #12, while on Vaca

  1. Wha?? No Qs? I gotcha covered,
    To Binary bard: 1. What is it with you using real animals for your robotic experiments? Dat’s messed up.

    To DD: 1. pet peeve? 2. Why’d you want everyone to be bald bro? 3. Would you rather have: the chameleon suit, or grappling bowtie?

    To CC: 1. Happy Shark week! have you had any fond memories involving one? 2. Sharks, Whales, or dolphins? 3. Ever sailed your ship to another island?

    To BW: 1. What’s with the straight face? 2. Can you tell us about your parents and why they let you steal stuff? Favorite and least favorite Color?

    To DH: 1. Would you rather go a week without carrots or go a year without your bunny suit. 2. What’s your favorite candy?

    Idrk, I just asked a bunch of random stuff… YW! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

