Ask the Villains #14,

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. Erm, so, uh… If I’m going away again, would you all hate me?

Dr Hare: Where are you going this time?

Me: Another camp. Without WiFi.

Dr Hare: How many places are you going this summer?

Me: This should be it unless you guys kidnap me and drag me to Australia or something.

Dr Hare: I literally never thought of that until now.

Me: ._. Fridge. ANYWAYS! Details are that I’m leaving tomorrow! I’ll get back Friday afternoon, so it’s not nearly as long as the last camp nor as physically exhausting. However…

Dr Hare: No WiFi. I take it none of us can come, right?

Me: Actually… There’s a 2% if I can convince Widow…

Dr Hare: What about the AtV though?

Me: I’ll be back on Friday… I think we can do them in 3 days, right?

Dr Hare: Um…. Maybe?

Me: Works for me! I won’t be able to respond to comments or any of that stuff. Whoo hoo. Anyways, to the Qs!

 

Smart Flame asks: What is your opinion on the google?

Me: -_- Google can… Well, I don’t wanna say go die in a hole, but… I’ve seen stuff man.

(Pause)

Binary Bard: Ok then. So-

Me: Onto the next Q!

.

Smart Flame asks Director D: Hook me up with your toupee man because my hair is currently untameable.

Director D: Well then comb it. Toupees are for people without hair.

Me: He could be bald. We don’t know. I can’t see through the screen.

Director D: He just said… E, you really aren’t terribly observant.

Me: Only observant on the internet. *Pause* It is my curse.

.

Smart Flame also, well, “asks” Black Widow: Your date with Captain Crawfish is Saturday, have fun!

Black Widow: Say what?!

Me: Holy cat… *Giggles* Yay, I’m not a the only girl getting thrown into dates.

Black Widow: -_- You suck. When are you going on that anyways?

Me: Sometime soon. I’ll keep you posted, but anyways.

Black Widow: Uh huh.

Me: Heh. I thought you were interested in D tho.

Black Widow: I’m not interested in anyone.

Me: Oh, I see.

(Pause)

Me: You’re still going on the date, right?

Black Widow: My heck!

.

Smart Flame asks everyone:  I’ve enlisted all of you to the CFFECOPAB (Center for fighting evil cows of poptropica and beyond) are you ready?

Dr Hare: Um, I think so.

Black Widow: I still can’t believe that this is a thing.

Captain Crawfish: Argh.

Director D: I am currently staying uninvolved.

Binary Bard: Um, sure?

Me: *pulls out potato bazooka* I’m ready!

Dr Hare: Holy carrots! Can you even shoot that thing?!

Me: *pause* I… don’t actually know. Most people just run when they see the thing.

Dr Hare: That works.

.

Smart also asks everyone: WHERE ARE ME FRENCH FRIES?

Me: What is this about French Fries?! I don’t get it!

Dr Hare: Were we supposed to buy him some?

Black Widow: *shrugs*

Binary Bard: We could just buy him some…

Me: … ROAD TRIP!

.

Maroon Popper asks: So what do the six of you get up to when you have nothing to do?

Me: Chaos.

Director D: We tend to go out and go things. For the most part though, we have things to do with our lives.

Black Widow: I have my art.

Captain Crawfish: I have sailing and naps.

Binary Bard: Dr Hare and I tend to build stuff.

Me: I just hang with these guys or go someplace with them.

Black Widow: Or drag us there.

Me: Oh come on, you guys have fun and you know it.

Binary Bard: My question is why you keep wanting to do things you’re scared of.

Me: *flushes, embarrassed* It’s not on purpose… I had no way of knowing that amusement park would have a roller coaster and in my defense you guys usually make me do that stuff.

Director D: We didn’t know about the climbing wall.

Me: *shudders* I tried to warn you… Anyways, we usually have something to do, needless to say.

Director D: And yet we took 10 minutes to explain it.

Me: Hush.

.

Maroon Popper asks again: Do E’s parents know that you guys are staying with E? If not, how do hide it from them?

Me: Well they… Um…

Black Widow: I didn’t think so.

Binary Bard: They don’t know?!

Me: *embarrassed* They kinda know! They know I go out and hang with my friends sometimes! And my mom knows Harvey, Binary and Wid, but that’s kinda it….

Director D: So no one knows you “hang out” with former Poptropican villains.

Me: Heh heh… Nope. I probably should tell her at some point…

Binary Bard: How does she not know?!

Me: Erm… Harvey usually wears a hat, we usually keep the tinkering in the garage or the such, stuff like that. It’s a little crazy and chaotic sometimes, but it’s worked this far!

Binary Bard: Um, we’re wanted criminals…

Me: Yup.

Director D: Us being here is again the law.

Me: Yup.

Black Widow: … Why isn’t she a full villain yet?

Me: Yus!

.

Do you like watching TV? What genre of film/ TV show is your favourite?

Me: I personally enjoy cartoons and the such. And I’m Marvel Trash. So… Next!

Director D: I like the James Bond movies.

Captain Crawfish: I don’t really watch TV.

Dr Hare: I like cartoons and that sort of thing.

Binary Bard: Um… I liked…

Black Widow: I liked the Avengers movies.

Me: We all loved the Avengers movies! They were amazing! I’mma gonna run and do a spoof on this! *Runs off*

Binary Bard: Uh oh.

.

Bendy Flyer asks Dr Hare: Are you hairy or are you harey? 😛

Dr Hare: Um….

Me: He’s Harvey!

Dr Hare: That doesn’t answer her question.

Me: It makes me feel better.

.

Binary Hawk asks: To those who went to Washington, I believe it was, on a scale of one to ten rate Vaca. Q #2 wat wuz ur fave part.

Binary Bard: Binary who?

Me: She’s a Villain now. Cyborg too.

Binary Bard: Why does everyone want to be a Cyborg?

Me: I am a cyborg, remember?

Dr Hare: *pokes her cheek* You don’t feel like a cyborg.

Me: *turns light pink* I’m not really, it’s a long story. Anyways, Washington.

Dr Hare: Right. I went, Widow went, Binary went. And obviously E went.

E: I kinda had to. The vacation was great! I had a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it! Well… minus that hurricane simulator…. *Shudders* That was… Awful.

Dr Hare: My favorite part was probably meeting everyone.

Black Widow: No offense, but I liked the drive home.

Me: When we were rocking out to music?

Black Widow: Yeah.

Me: Sweet.

Binary Bard: My favorite part was that amusement park we stopped by on the way home.

Me: That was cool.

Binary Bard: The roller coasters though…. *Grins at E*

Me: *goes red* Oh you dirty little…

Binary Bard: Told you I’d get you back.

Me: You suck.

.

Kat Girl asks: What do you think? Elyanvey. Sorry, I can’t resist a good ship name lol.

Me: *goes red and covers face in hands* I was wondering even they’d get around to this.

Dr Hare: You knew this was going to happen?

Me: It was only a matter of time… Holy cat.

Black Widow: No, just Kat Girl.

Me: I’m not even going to respond to that.

Binary Bard: I like it!

Black Widow: It kinda suits them.

Director D: This seems childish.

Me: Um, you know most of this community is children, right?

Dr Hare: She’s got a fair point.

Me: What’s your take on this?

Dr Hare: Nothing we can do now.

Me: I’m going to go spray myself with the hose now. Maybe this is all a dream… *Walks off*

Binary Bard: Uh, she knows this is reality, right?

Dr Hare: Oh yeah. She just generally doesn’t want to admit it.

Black Widow: You know this is why we ship you, right?

Dr Hare: -_- I’m out.

.

Muddy Kid asks E: SOME BODY ONCE TOLD ME…

Me: THE WORLD IS GONNA ROLL ME, I AIN’T THE SHARPEST TOOL IN THE SHED…

Dr Hare: She knows the whole song too.

Me: SHE WAS LOOKING KINDA DUMB WITH HER FINGER AND HER THUMB…

Black Widow: Ok, you two go to bed, now! Your health is more important than the internet!

Me: 😛 Says you!

Dr Hare: E, you have camp tomorrow….

Me: *makes a pouty face* But All Star tho…

Dr Hare: You can do that tomorrow.

Black Widow: Why do you even know all the words anyways?

Me: Because I thought it was cool… And then I found out it was a meme and it got even cooler.

Dr Hare: Makes sense to me.

Black Widow: -_- GTB.

Me: Aww, now you sound like Kix…

Black Widow: Like who?

Dr Hare: It’s her best friend.

Me: Yeah, and… *Trails off and slumps against the table* Ok, now I’m tired.

Dr Hare: I’ll take you up to your room. Widow, can you end the post?

Black Widow: Uh, sure.

.

Black Widow: And thus, I get shunted with the post end. Whoo hoo.

If you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else we shall burn you), put it in the comments or send it to E or Lucky Wing on Discord and, above all, have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare🐰, Director D🔎, Black Widow🐞, Captain Crawfish⛵, Binary Bard🃏, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, Lucky Wing or the Admin.🍀 You can ask about dreams, candy, crushes, ships, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, Carrots, their thoughts on each other, things that are completely unrelated to Poptropica, basically, ask whatever! There really isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save extreme extremities. Go wild, but don’t kill me, please. I have so much to live for…

Black Widow: And now, I’m going home. (Dr Hare comes downstairs) There you are. I was gonna make you walk if you weren’t careful.

Dr Hare: Sorry, E was… Just being E, to be honest.

Black Widow: Meaning…

Dr Hare: She was gonna try and finish up a bunch of stuff even though it’s 11.

Black Widow: She’s gonna work herself to death.

Dr Hare: *sighs* Tell me about it.

Black Widow: Anyways, hope you guys liked the post. If you want me to do more posts, write it in the posts with your Qs. Black Widow out!

(PS: The double date will come out soon! Don’t worry!)

13 thoughts on “Ask the Villains #14,

  1. Some QQQQQQQQQQQ’s! BtW amazing post
    TO BB and BW: How’s Blinary Ward?
    To DD: Miranda sings is perfect for you, ever seen her?
    To Dr. H: ELYANVEY is your life now, you must forever sit so I can remind you every second of it. If you don’t I’ll cut off all the carrots in your diet.
    To everyone: Who/s the worst?
    To everyone: I am perfect (not) so give french fries. I need the, I need them. i need them right now, yeah, i need them right now, so don’t let me. don’t let me, don’t let me down, I think I’m losing my mind now.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fun Fact #1: I also say Fridge sometimes!
    Fun Fact #2: I was attacked by one of my cats while reading this. 😦
    Anyways gr8 post and to the Qs!
    To E: 1. Would you rather live in the woods for a month of up in the mountains for 2 weeks?
    2. Would you rather go skydiving, or go on a crazy roller coaster?
    To BW: Sorry about asking about your parents… I dare you to smile for the entire post 🙂
    To Everyone: 1. What would you guys do if you were lost in space? 2. I dare all of you to do a dance for 1 minute! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome post these are so hilariously funny
    To DD: If you had a chance to become a hero would you?
    To DH: How high can you jump?
    To CC: How many of your crew members did you force to walk the plank?
    To DH: Why’d you go back to your evil ways in Poptropica Worlds!?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

