Ask the Villains #9,

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here! I know, it’s legit 3 in the morning. There is a reason. Because I wanted it to! XD Ah well! Let’s head to the Qs, we’ll get to the talk at the end!

.

DJVampi asks Black Widow: Do you like spiders?

Black Widow: Why wouldn’t I? No one here is scared of them either if that’s what you’re wondering. Though E isn’t a big fan of tarantulas…

E: They are the SPAWN OF THE DEVIL!!!

Black Widow: They’re not that bad…

E: You’re right, those are mosquitoes.

Black Widow: -_- I don’t even…

E: I’m going camping, Sue me.

.

DJVampiGamer asks Binary Bard: How easy is it to become a robot?

Binary Bard: Very hard and extremely painful. Don’t do it. Ever. Save life or death.

E: Geez Binary.

Binary Bard: Well it is!

.

To everyone: How fast can you dab?

E: *dabs* That fast! Boom!

Dr Hare: I bet I can dab faster.

E: You’re on!

Black Widow: I’m outta here.

Director D: As am I.

Me: Ooh! Binary, you’re judging!

Binary Bard: Uh oh…

(2 minutes later…)

Binary Bard: I… didn’t know that was breakable.

E: Oh gosh… It’s probably really expensive…

Dr Hare: Should we tell anyone or…

E: Running sounds good.

*They all look at each other, then run in opposite directions.*

.

Popular Wolf to Binary Bard: : *silently screaming internally* Okay dude I caught the bouquet. No more denying. Mordred, Binary Bard, whatever you want to be called, would you do me the honor of going out on an official date with me? I’ll give you the bouquet. And another book. C’mon ;^)

E: Heh. Heh heh heh heh…

Binary Bard: Sweet glory… I thought we were done with this.

E: *trying not to grin* Mmm hmm. Nope.

Binary Bard: -_- Why do you do this to me?

E: I’m not doing anything!

Binary Bard: *sighs and pushes away the computer*

E: So… you going?

Binary Bard: *goes red* What?

E: Are you going on the date?

Binary Bard: Um…

E: Come on, you’d have fun! *leans against his chair* Plus if you aren’t taking the book, I am.

Binary Bard: *sighs* Why are you like this?

E: What, like an annoying sibling or constantly trying to get you to go on a date?

Binary Bard: Both.

E: Because A, you do the same, B, you do. The same.

Binary Bard: Do not.

E: Do too.

Binary Bard: -_- Look, I’ll go on one condition.

E: Sweet. Was is it?

Binary Bard: You and Harvey have to double date with us.

E: ._.

Binary Bard: *folds his arms smugly*

E: … Son of a mother…

(Heh heh… What will happen next? You’ll have to wait and see! *Laughs semi-maniacally* Yeah, still needs work.)

.

Popular Wolf asks Director D: do you think you look like Saitama?

Director D: Why do I get the feeling she put a jab in the question?

E: *wanders away, attempting to whistle but totally failing*

Director D: She called me Dipwad again, didn’t she?

E: Plead the 5th.

Director D: So that’s a yes. I honestly think the only thing that I have in common with this “Saitama” is that we are both bald. And seeing as I wear this, *points* we thereby don’t have that similarity.

E: *typing on phone* This is usually where I make it funny by trying to steal your toupee.

Director D: *turns slowly towards her* Excuse me?

E: *doesn’t even look up* But whatever. That’s just too far overborg. *Walks off*

Director D: Thank you. Wait a minute, did you say-

E: *grins* Had to make it funny somehow!

.

Popular Wolf to Dr Hare: CONGRATS ON YOUR MARRIAGE

E: *covers face in hands* Oh gosh.

Dr Hare: *blushes lightly and avoids eye contact.* Thanks…?

E: We’re not married people. We didn’t even do the mock-up! What even happened anyways?

Dr Hare: The curtains caught fire. Something Mordred and I were working on exploded.

E: Huh. Makes sense. *Pause* I’ll be in my corner.

.

Fierce Flyer asks Dr Hare: If you can pick a different color for your suit what would it be?

Dr Hare: Huh. That’s a good question. I’ve never try thought about it… I’m so used to this one. Maybe white?

E: *leaning back in nearby chair* You’d look good in white.

Dr Hare: White then.

E: ….

Dr Hare: What?

E: Nothing.

.

Bendy Flyer asks Binary Bard: Are you really a bard?

Binary Bard: I’m more of a mechanic to be honest, but I do know how to play the piano a little.

E: I thought you were gonna say lute there.

Binary Bard: Eh.

E: I’ll just sit over here with my guitar I know all of 3 chords on!

Binary Bard: Alright then.

.

Red Rider continues her last dare: ACTUALLY GO TO A PRIEST AND HEY MARRIED!!!! A REAL CERTIFIED ONE!!!! 😉

E: Nope.

Dr Hare: E?

E: Nope nope nope.

Dr Hare: E…

E: Nope nope nope nope nope nope- what.

Dr Hare: It says hey.

E: *reads it again* Huh.

Dr Hare: *shrugs*

E: Letter of the law! *Runs off*

Dr Hare: *laughs* Think that’s a no.

.

Something I noticed Today:

E: *whistling, going though the blog page on her laptop* Hey, wait a second… *Leans closer, then shrieks*

Dr Hare: What’s wrong?!

Me: Since when have I had over 4000 views?!!!

Dr Hare: Um… *Leans over the computer* Looks like… Since Yesterday.

E: Why don’t I check the things?! 4000 v-views…. Holy mother of cats…

Dr Hare: This is interesting. Did you know the AtV posts get some of highest views on the blog? Definitely some of the most comments. That’s cool.

E: I don’t even know that to say. Or do. Help.

Dr Hare: I’m not sure. Finally finish the selfie picture you were drawing?

E: Yeah… That’s a good idea. I have the camp thing though.

Dr Hare: Don’t worry about it then. Congrats on 4000 views though! *Ruffles her hair a little*

E: T-thanks. I’ll just sit here​ in shock then.

Dr Hare: *smiles* You do that.

.

Seriously guys, thank you so much for the 4 THOUSAND views! I’m just in shock! Really! Dang… Anyways, quick announcement about next weeks AtV. It ain’t happening. Just isn’t gonna work. You can write up the Qs, but I won’t be able to get out the answers until the next Monday, the 2nd. Which sucks, but fact: The Villains and I can’t write up the AtV if I’m not there. That no workie. So… Hopefully nothing is gonna be blown up when I get home, but you never know. So, I hope you don’t mind! I’ll also be able to reply to like 4 comments before I have to leave. And I’ll be up at like 5 in the morning. Ugh. I hate mornings… Anyways, hope y’all have a good week, I’m seriously gonna miss you all! (I will not cry I will not cry) So… Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

PS: Bonus picture to hopefully cheer you up!