Ask the Villains #30, I dunno

E: *walks into the living room* Hey.

Black Widow: *doesn’t look up from phone* Hey.

E: So… It’s Monday.

Black Widow: I know.

E: So…

Black Widow: *pauses* You changed AtVs back to Monday, didn’t you.

E: Yup.

Black Widow: Why.

E: The viewers doth decree it. Now, I could use the de-stressifier. My day has been less than good.

Black Widow: Did you blow something up again?

E: Nah, finals. And one of my friends got into an argument with another that’s somehow about me, I’m going slowly insane, people keep asking me to do stuff… Aah….. Where’s Harvey. He always cheers me up.

Black Widow: Cause you think he’s cute and funny?

E: Yea- No!

Black Widow: *smirks*

E: Why are you like this?!

Black Widow: Because I’m a perfect angel.

E: Heaven wasn’t the direction I was going…

Black Widow: *Looks up* Did you just-

E: Anyways, Harvey!! You around?!

Dr Hare: *opens his lab door* Yeah, what’s up?

E: Nothing much. AtV time?

Dr Hare: *grins* I’m sold.

Black Widow: You need more interesting starts for these.

E: I agree with that, but this week I was busy with finals and I was gonna possibly do a crossover, but life happened.

Dr Hare: It tends to do that.

Black Widow: *sighs* I’ll get the others.

E: Thanks Wid!

Black Widow: No problem. *Winks at her, then leaves the room*

Dr Hare: What the carrots….

E: She is going to be the death of me, I swear.

Dr Hare: Let’s hope not.

E: Yeah…

*Awkward pause*

E: So anyways! Do you guys have any plans for Thanksgiving?

Dr Hare: Not sure.

E: Yeah, same… We might be going out of town or having guests, but I don’t think we are.

Dr Hare: Oh.

E: I’ll probably come here for lunch tho, I do wanna spend some of the day with you. *Pause* Guys. With you guys. I mean. Right.

Dr Hare: *tilts head* Um, Ok?

E: So… Yeah. I, uh… Yeah.

Dr Hare: Are you Ok?

E: J-just a little flus-stressed! A little stressed. Yeah.

Dr Hare: You sure? You sound… I don’t know, nervous?

E: That’s my secret Harvey. I’m always nervous.

Dr Hare: *smiles* I understood that reference!

E: *laughs* Oh gosh… You crack me up Harvey, seriously.

Dr Hare: *grins* Glad to make you smile.

Black Widow: *walks back in* Where is everyone, seriously?

E: Dead, I dunno.

Black Widow: You are rather morbid today.

E: *sighs* Juuuuuuuuuuuuust another Monday. Let’s just start, I don’t think there’s that much anyways.

Black Widow: You, me, and the rabbit. Reminds me of that camp we went to.

E: I remember that like it was… This… Summer… Because it was.

Black Widow: No kidding.

Dr Hare: So you did go! I was wondering about that.

E: Yup! Basically, I had to pretend that Wid was my 18 year old cousin, Charlotte. She… Actually got along with some of those girls better than them got along with me…

Black Widow: You just gotta have the touch.

E: Whatever! I’d been trying with those girls for a literal 10 years! They still treat me like… *Sighs* Sorry, tangents. I’m good.

Dr Hare: Are you sure? That sounds-

E: *holds up a hand* It’s fine. I figured it out, didn’t I? To the Qs?

Dr Hare: Yeah.

Black Widow: Ready for the pain.

 

To Kix: Hello. This is Obsidian. You don’t know me but I know you. I’ve strapped meme bombs to everything you love… But the keywords are different than the last time I used them. If you can figure out the keyword before next AtV, the bombs are disarmed. Have fun.

E: Ooh, Kix is at home. She’s doing better BTW, recovered from her sickness pretty darn well. It’s funny, everyone I know recovers so quickly… But I don’t. I sometimes take weeks…

Dr Hare: Um, E?

E: Yeah?

Dr Hare: I don’t know if you’ve noticed… But your health isn’t the best.

E: Eh, fair enough. So… *Pulls out phone and texts someone* Message sent! *Puts phone away* Isn’t technology great?!

Dr Hare: *looks over at her and smiles* Yeah, it really is, isn’t it?

E: Yeah. Well, I’ll get Kix’s response next week and we’ll be good! Unless she dies, then we’re screwed, but whatever.

Dr Hare: Sounds like a plan.

.

To E: Assuming you’re passing that on to Kix, you should know why I’m doing that. (I’ll PM you the meme bomb code)

E: Okie. Does this mean she has a week or this is the deadline? Eh, doesn’t matter. She has thy message. *Coughs and whispers* Uh, so I know I’m not supposed to tell her, but it’s fine, I’m not telling her. The pass code is Survivor Sunny D Tribute. Magic. *Pause* Waitasecond, why are they doing this?

.

Hattomi to everyone: Thanksgiving, everyone! WHO’S READY FOR MIZANA’S FAMOUS TURDUCKEN?!?

E: ME! Can we come to your place?!

Black Widow: They haven’t posted in nearly 2 weeks. Are they dead?

E: No, cut them some slack, I think they’re on vacation. You stalk their stuff?

Black Widow: I was bored, I was wondering about the Blackie thing. I have time.

E: So that’s what you do on your phone all day?

Black Widow: I read too.

E: Oh. Anyways, I still wanna go.

Black Widow: Fair enough.

E: Let’s hope we don’t blow up multiple dimensions in the process.

Black Widow: Eh.

E: You do know that if I die, you and most of the people you know will literally cease to exist, right?

Black Widow: I do now.

Dr Hare: You guys know in vegetarian, right?

E: I did not think this though.

.

E: Why do we only have 3 Qs. I was more worried about this than I should have been.

Dr Hare: Why?

E: Cause I put this off. By a lot. Like did nothing til today.

Dr Hare: Oh.

E: Laziness FTW. I’m going to go play PvZ heroes now.

Dr Hare: Um, wait a sec, what about the info?

E: Right, sorry. I don’t know where my mind has been today!

Dr Hare: It’s ok, we all have those days.

E: Every day?

Dr Hare: You don’t have those days every day.

E: I dunno… *Sighs and fingers hair distractedly*

Dr Hare: I like the little braid down the side by the way.

E: Huh? Oh! Thanks!

Dr Hare: You’re welcome. The feather brings out your eyes.

E: *flushes a little* Thanks. Did it during drama today.

Black Widow: I don’t even have enough hair, so…

E: *stretches and sighs* I’d better go, I have Attendance Final tomorrow.

Dr Hare: You have what?

E: Attendance Finals? Oh, it’s just for people who missed about 16 million names. Aka me. Whoo. Anyways, see you guys! *Grabs backpack and walks out*

Dr Hare: *watches her leave* Huh. *Turns to see Black Widow smirking at him* Uh oh…. What is it?

Black Widow: You were watching her.

Dr Hare: *blushes* N-no I wasn’t!

Black Widow: Yes, yes you were.

Dr Hare: *flustered* I… No, I wasn’t! I need to… Go… Something. *Leaves, but nearly trips over a chair as he leaves*

Black Widow: Knew it.

.

If I you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, date, IDK whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else we shall BURN DESTROY you), put it in the comments or send it to E or Lucky Wing (I am known by many names…) on Discord and, above all, have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare🐰, Director D🔎, Black Widow🐞, Captain Crawfish⛵, Binary Bard🃏, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, I dunno, or the Admin/mod.🌱 As well as Poptropica, the 10 year old child version of our favorite video game who is currently living with me and the guys!  Plus Lucky Wing 🍀 from my Fanfiction, Rulers of Poptropica, but she’s not around much. Also, You can ask any Villain you want, we’re just the ones who run this. You can ask about dreams, candy canes, crushes, ships, hair, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, pancakes, experiences we’ve had, things that are even more completely unrelated to Poptropica(the game and the person, and or)… basically, ask us anything(clean)! There isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save I die or get REALLY sick. Then I’ll reschedule or something. (You should have seen my costume for the play) Ask away!

 

Yay it’s not midnight!

*Realizes that it’s past midnight for pretty much everyone who reads this*

Never mind! It’s only 11:24 here!

I’m… I’m just going to gtb. Please send more Qs! G’night! Lucky Wing signing out, Bai guys!

17 thoughts on “Ask the Villains #30, I dunno

  1. This AtV: Great! Mondays: Not Great! Here are your Qs:

    To Everyone Excluding E: 1. Guessing you’ve all been to prison before, what’s the longest time you’ve spent behind bars? 2. How’s the food in jail? 3. What’s the first thing you did once free/ escaped?
    To Everyone: 1. How would you react if dinosaurs still existed? 2. Rock, paper, scissors tournament (Including Poptropica and LW) GO!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. To everyone: *a box labeled “Mizana’s Famous Turducken” appears at the door*
    To E, Dr. Hare, and the Bard: What would you do with an Aperture Science portal gun?
    To E: Yes, she does have a week until Obsidian and/or Kassi spam links to 4chan in Kix’s PMs. (TAS is smiling wide in the background btw)
    To everyone: May be visiting soon, with a few new faces!

    Love, Alexa— wait, wrong reference

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Uh-maze-ing
    TIME FOR Q’S!
    To All: French. Fries. Now.
    To All: Opinion on spray cheese?
    To BB: Are you the santa claus for clowns?
    to BW: Kiss BB. Now.
    To all but E and Hare: You know what you must do *Sinister smiles at BW cause he knows she is the only one that’ll do what he wants them to*
    To all: If you had wings, what would you do with them?
    To all: Guacomole tacos?
    To all: I will feed you toe nails if you do not fight the cows.
    It’s a tone of Q’s, you don’t have to answer them all

    Like

  4. Binary: So…. about that lazer bazooka…
    Crawfish: I want a hat that looks like yours ‘cept cooler. C’mon, gimme!
    Hare: Have you ever tasted ‘pink carrots’? Harri says they’re the best thing ever invented since normal carrots. ( I dunno what that means)
    Widow: Besides Black Widows, what’s your favorite species of spider?
    E: You can ask any villain, right?

    (if so)

    Zeus: ZEUS YOU SUCK AND IF YOU BLOW ME UP THEN I’LL GET WHITNEY TO BLOW YOU UP SO THERE!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment