Oops

Dr Hare: El.

E: What?

Dr Hare: Why are you playing video games on my computer?

E: I’m not, I’m working.

Dr Hare: You’re playing Poptropica.

E: This is working. Ish.

Dr Hare: Uh huh.

E: Sorry. Do you need this?

Dr Hare: No, no, it’s fine. One thing, it’s Wednesday.

E: Yes, I had a test in History. Tomorrow is the memorization test for Mid-Life Dracula, what’s your point?

Dr Hare: Well, Monday was two days ago…

E: Didn’t I post something?

Dr Hare: No.

E: Oh. *snaps in front of her own face* My brain is not functioning.

Dr Hare: It’s Ok, from what I’ve heard you’ve had a big week.

E: I didn’t post anything?

Dr Hare: Well, not really, but-

E: I didn’t post ANYTHING! *jumps out of the chair and runs off*

Dr Hare: … OK, fair enough. *sits down at computer* What’s this? *starts reading emails* Interesting… what’s this about a crossover?

 

(I’m sorry, AtV will be back next week! Love you all! Sorry bout all this!)

14 thoughts on “Oops

Leave a comment