Ask the Villains #12, while on Vaca

Update: Why the fridge does this say I uploaded 5 hours ago when I just posted? 

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here. I’m not too late, right? Only… 3 days.

I’m good at this.

ANYWAYS, let’s get to the Qs, you guys have been waiting long enough.

White Hawk: And Binary Bard, I’m not head-over-heels for you like say, Popular Wolf (No offense) if that’s what you think, your just cute in a nerdy sort of way, ya know?

Binary Bard: -_- E, if one more person asks about my love life…

E: *Snickering*

.

Kathy: I have no part in this. I don’t have anything against B.B., but I think Harvey’s cute!

Dr Hare: Oh. Uh, thanks, I guess.

E: -_-

Dr Hare: Are you OK?

E: I’m fine! Totally fine.

Dr Hare: Are you-

E: I’m sure! *Sighs* It’s just… Ah, never mind. *Storms off*

Dr Hare: ._. OK then.

.

Also Kathy: Q 4 Harvey: U like strawberry 2? My fav type of Ice cream!

Dr Hare: Yeah, it’s my favorite.

E: Best part of Neapolitan.

Dr Hare: Don’t let Crawfish and D hear you saying that!

E: Eh, I don’t care. I like a little pink in my life.

Dr Hare: … What?

E: Uh, nothing.

.

Kathy, again to Dr Hare: Is it tiring watching countless players defeat you, and calling 24 Carrot Island “easy”? And do you not like the creators for putting u in such an EASY island (no offense intended)

Dr Hare: *Sighs* It is a little annoying that no one takes me seriously.

E: …. Um….

Dr Hare: Yes, I know, I know bunny suit. But the point was that I’d succeed with my plan and sort of surprise everyone with my smarts,

E: Makes sense to me. What went wrong?

Dr Hare: My assistant quit.

E: *snaps fingers* Right. Well, now here comes round 2! Pop Worlds 24 Carrot!

Dr Hare: Can’t wait.

E: Cheer up, it’ll be fun! Maybe it won’t be as easy!

Dr Hare: One can hope.

.

Fierce Flyer asks: Besides yourself, who’s your favorite villain? Whether it be Crusher, Myron Van Buren, etc.

Black Widow: Probably Gretchie Grimlock.

Binary Bard: Dr Hare, seeing as he’s my colleague.

Dr Hare: Thanks Mordred!

Captain Crawfish: Lucky Wing.

E: I am not having this conversation again. No.

Director D: I suppose I respect Sir Rebral.

E: Harvey.

Dr Hare: E.

*Pause*

E: Wait, am I a Villain yet?

Black Widow: No.

E: I’m so confused. Uh… Next Q?

Dr Hare: Sure.

.

For All: Out of you all, who do yo think would win in a game of Monopoly?

E: Oh yeah… We’ve played Monopoly before… Holy cat… So Gretchie came by and we were bored so… You wanna picture? *Pulls out picture from wallet* Monopoly Madness

E: … I have no explanation.

.

For DD: Have you ever heard of Silver Raptor aka Agent Raptor?

Director D: Naturally. I have heard of all the agents that have been in my office.

E: I’m pretty sure he came in after you, ah, left.

Director D: *sighs* E…

E: I’m also pretty sure you have no idea who that actually is, but you’re trying to save face.

Director D: E.

E: What?

Director D: Stop please.

E: But-

Director D: Elyana, need I remind you of a certain incident involving a hurricane simulator?

E: O_O OK, OK! GOT IT!

Director D: Alright then.

E: Haaah…. You suck.

.

Bendy Flyer: To: Captain Crawfish:
Do you eat crawfish? If not, then why is your name Captain Crawfish?

Captain Crawfish: I don’t eat a lot of crawfish. And because I am Captain Crawfish, Lassie! Argh.

E: And because it’s his last name.

Captain Crawfish: How do ye know so much about us?

E: Because I’ve read your papers. I’ve got you guys out of jail how many times?

Captain Crawfish: Ah.

.

Red Rider: DOUBLE DATE: POPULAR WOLF AND BB WITH DH AND E

E: … That… Sounds pretty fun actually.

Binary Bard: Wait, what? You are not setting me up on another date!

E: Oh yes I am.  Oh come on, we’ve been partially planning this thing for ages! *Pulls out phone and started dialing*

Binary Bard: It says double date too. Stop trying to hook me up.

E: *looks at Q* Drat, you’re right. *Puts phone back in pocket*

Binary Bard: *sighs in relief*

E: And I’m not trying to hook you up, I’m trying to get a few of us out of the house. *Pauses* Hey Harvey!

Dr Hare: *in the other room* What?

E: Do you feel like going out on a date?

Dr Hare: *pause* With who?

Binary Bard: See what I mean?!

E: Oh hush. Well… Me? For the sake of making Binary go out?

*Pause*

Dr Hare: Ok.

E: *smiles and pulls out phone again* And thus.

Binary Bard: *Stares at her*

E: *looks up at him and smirks* This is gonna be fun.

.

Aaaaaaaamnnnndddd… Problem solved. Mostly.

If you want to ask a question, dare, challenge, whatever, the rules are simple: Ask whoever you’d like, keep it clean and appropriate (or else I will burn you), put it in the comments or send it to me on Discord and, above all, have fun! You can do dares, asks, all that. The main 6 people to ask are Dr Hare🐰, Director D🔎, Black Widow🐞, Captain Crawfish⛵, Binary Bard🃏, and, apparently, me, aka E, Ele, Elyana, Lucky Wing, the author, the Creator or the Admin.🍀 You can ask about dreams, candy, crushes, ships, opinions, Poptropica, rocks, things that are completely unrelated to Poptropica, basically, ask whatever! There really isn’t a deadline for Qs, since I’m accepting them all week long. They’ll be posted on Mondays save extreme extremities. Go wild!

Ok look, I honestly don’t know when next week’s AtV will come out. I’ll be driving all day Monday AGAIN, since that’s when I’m heading home. So Tuesday or Wednesday is a huge possiblity. I’m super sorry about all this! I promise it’ll be back to normal the week after next. Hoo boy. Anyways, hope you guys liked the post! Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!